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Building links: lots of benefits for your site

The most important thing that distinguishes a word document from an article on a website is its linkage to various other sites or documents available on the internet. Therefore links were the original functionality of web pages and are still the basis of the internet. With the increasing competition in all kinds of businesses including online business, benefits derived through on page optimization... [Read more]

On-Page and Off-Page Optimization

With the increased popularity and usage of the internet, web based businesses using SEO techniques gain a major advantage over their competitors. Two main kinds of search engine optimization that are most commonly being used are the on-page optimization and the off-page optimization. On-page optimization On-page optimization is the simplest of them and relates to the contents and elements present on... [Read more]

Why You Should Optimize Your Website

An optimized website means that it is structured, coded, designed, and has content published in a way that will allow Google to rank it. Why is this important? Well, if Google can read your website correctly and interpret your content then it will understand the product or service that you are selling and so present it to your potential customers searching on the Web. So, how do you ensure your website... [Read more]

Grow your Business with AdWords. Now with Google Optimize + Google Surveys 360

Do you think your PPC campaigns aren’t optimized to the fullest? How much is your ROAS (Return on Ad Spend)? What is your CTR (Click-through Rate)? What’s your Cost per Acquisition? What’s your Abandonment Rate? We will perform the evaluation, identify the problems and recommend the next steps to take. Your PPC campaigns should be getting an unprecedented boost under capable hands now that Google... [Read more]

Get more Customers with Pay-per-Click

Pay-per-click (PPC) is an internet marketing advertising model where businesses or individuals who want pay a certain amount of money every time your ad is clicked. This is a way of buying extra targeted visits for your website. The sponsored ads that typically appear on the top list of the results from a Google search are what we call AdWords PPC. PPC is highly cost-effective. You only per for the... [Read more]

5 Reasons You Need Digital Marketing

Customer behavior has changed. Now they go online to research and evaluate brands, products, and services. Your potential customers have gone digital, and so you need to. 1. Your prospective customers look online before buying! Did you know that 81% conduct online research before buying? If your products and services cannot be found online, then you are missing out! 2. It works! Thirty-three percent... [Read more]

Are You Wasting Money? What is Your Customer Acquisition Cost?

Your Customer Acquisition Cost or CAC is the total cost spent on acquiring new customers (marketing/sales expense) divided by the number of new customers acquired during that particular period. If you invested $1000 in marketing/sales in a one month period and acquired 10 new customers as a direct result of that marketing and promotion, then your acquisition cost is $100 per new client. All successful... [Read more]

Social media: benefits are many

Although face book was discovered with a target to communicate with old college friends, but with the increasing popularity of the internet and social media the importance of social sites like face book to businesses has become inevitable. Businesses and individuals who do not use face book and others as a marketing strategy are on the way to missing numerous opportunities and thousands of new customers.... [Read more]

Yelp and Foursquare: on their way to popularity

With the numerous technological advancements and quick sources communication numerous people all over the world prefer to get complete information about a product or service before making any purchases. Yelp.com has made its share of contribution to this communication by helping people place their reviews and opinions about a product or service, so that other potential customers get an idea about them... [Read more]

Mobile websites: bringing profits for your business

With every passing minute the world markets are changing and so are the marketing trends. The popularity of the internet is not restricted to the use of PCs. With the extensive and growing use of mobile smart phones it is time for a mobile web explosion (mobile ready) all through the world. With over two billion mobile phone users all through the world it is very likely that the coming generations... [Read more]

Google listings and Yahoo local: benefits for both buyers and sellers

Competition is an inseparable part of life and innovation is the key to survive in the world of competition. The world of internet is full of people and businesses competing for visitors’ time. Google listings and yahoo local realized this fact and stood out with their innovative methods. Yahoo Local Listings is also an online advertising system, which provides businesses a large share of money from... [Read more]

Innovation: the way to attract target customers

The nature of products and services desired by the customers is changing every day. Businesses that are capable of providing innovative products and services to the growing demands of the customers are the ones that survive the intense competition. Similar is the case with the tools and techniques used by businesses for advertising their products and services. Intelligent businessmen give special importance... [Read more]